Tom Waits’ entire catalogue of Elektra Asylum releases will be reissued on vinyl this year through his own label, ANTI-Records.

The series will start with his debut LP Closing Time (1970) before running through each of his subsequent records: The Heart Of Saturday Night (1974), Nighthawks At The Diner (1975), Foreign Affairs (1977), Blue Valentine (1978), Heartattacks And Vine (1980), and Small Change (1976).

Waits is in reflective mode having previously announced a reissue series of his albums released around the turn of the century.

You can pre-order Closing Time now, which is set for release on 9th March 2018.

Read More: Steely Dan Announce 2018 US Tour