Classic Album Sundays on Worldwide FM: Radiohead ‘OK Computer’

Our latest instalment of Classic Album Sundays on Worldwide FM can now be streamed here.

Okay Computer was the third studio album to be released by Radiohead in 1997. It was produced by Nigel Godrich, and was recorded in the UK. The album won critical acclaim and hit number one in the UK album charts.

Radiohead – Creep [Parlophone] // UK
Radiohead – My Iron Lung [Capitol] // UK
Miles Davis – John McLaughlin [Columbia] // US
Radiohead – Subterranean Homesick Alien [EMI] // UK
DJ Shadow – Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt [Mo’Wax] // US
Radiohead – Airbag [EMI] // UK
Jonny Cash – Dark As The Dungeon [Columbia] // US
Radiohead – Exit Music (For A Film) [EMI] // UK
Krzysztof Penderecki – Threnody for the Victims of Hiroshima [Unknown] // Poland
Radiohead – Climbing Up The Walls [EMI] // UK
The Beatles – Happiness Is a Warm Gun [Apple Records] // UK
Radiohead – Paranoid Android [EMI] // UK
Beach Boys – Wouldn’t it Be Nice? [Capitol] // US
Radiohead – No Surprises [EMI] // UK
Radiohead – Let Down [EMI] // UK
Radiohead – Karma Police [EMI] // UK


Read more about Radiohead OK Computer here.

Check out our Radiohead OK Computer playlists here.

Check out our amazing Radiohead OK Computer poster here.

Posted on:

Leave a Reply